Innovation Management

A well-functioning innovation management is an important basis for sustainably increasing the value of the company and remaining competitive even in the face of strongly changing market conditions. The aim of the MCN professional group Innovation Management is to help companies to develop, finance, market and sustain innovations in a method-based manner, and to protect their innovations legally. The MCN provides an "Innovation Management Toolbox", which the participants of this working group can utilize, among other things – in their professional work, in the other MCN professional groups and beyond.

Matthias Brucke

embeteco GmbH & Co. KG

Direction of the professional group

+49 441 39038985
mb@embeteco.de | Xing | LinkedIn

Wolfgang-Dieter Glanz

Individual membership

Direction of the professional group
wdglanz@kabelmail.de

Dr. Thomas Lehmann

Raytheon Anschütz GmbH

erweiterte Fachgruppenleitung

+49 431 3019 657
Thomas_Lehmann@raykiel.de

Henning Edlerherr

Maritimes Cluster Norddeutschland e. V.

Branch Office Lower Saxony
 

+49 4404 98786-14
henning.edlerherr@maritimes-cluster.de

Gissou Sahebi

Tethys ENOTEC GmbH

Extended direction of the professional group

+49 4222 9434 640
gissou.sahebi@tethys-enotec.de

Erik Köster

Ankron Water Services GmbH

Extended direction of the professional group
 

+49 176 314 30 683
erik.koester@ankron.de

Prof. Dr. Axel Hahn

OFFIS e.V.

Direction of the professional group

+49 441 7984480
axel.hahn@offis.de

Kerstin Broocks

:guideLINE GmbH

erweiterte Fachgruppenleitung

+49 5199 985740
guideline-bremen@t-online.de

Dr. Susanne Neumann

Maritimes Cluster Norddeutschland e. V.
Branch Office Lower Saxony
+49 4404 98786-15
susanne.neumann@maritimes-cluster.de

Uwe Jensen

ValuePacer GmbH

Extended direction of the professional group

+49 421 165 22 42
Uwe.Jensen@valuepacer.de

Maren Stünkel

Wilhelm Borchert GmbH

Extended direction of the professional group

+49 40 39803460
maren.stuenkel@wilhelm-borchert.de

Jan-Hinnerk Faida

Berg-Packhäuser & Kollegen
Rechtsanwälte und Wirtschaftsmediation

Extended direction of the professional group

+49 4792 95515 20
Faida@BergRecht.de