Advisory Board

The Advisory Board

The Advisory Board of the Maritime Cluster Northern Germany (MCN) aims to further strengthen the association's content-related work by advising and supporting the MCN Executive Board. Moreover, this institution gives the opportunity to members to actively shape the association.

Taking into account regional and professional representativeness as well as their networking in the maritime sector, the Executive Board appointed a total of thirteen representatives from business and science to the MCN Advisory Board.

Structure of the Advisory Board